Anna Mjörnvik

Project Manager
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 74
Cell: +46 706 31 38 1
Email: anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com

Daina Sakars

Project Coordinator
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 64
Email: daina.sakars@goteborg.com

Malin Fallgren

Communication Manager
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Phone: +46 737 13 80 23
Email: malin.fallgren@goteborg.com

Birte Niederhaus

Concept developer
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Email: birte.niederhaus@goteborg.com

Daniel Johansson

Concept developer
Gothenburg Culture festival

Email: daniel.johansson@goteborg.com

Jane Johnzon Olausson

Concept developer
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Phone: +46 722 55 75 60
Email: jane.johnzon@goteborg.com

Mikaela Ekman

Intern
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Email: mikaela.ekman@goteborg.com

Johanna Westling

Intern
Gothenburg Culture Festival

Email: johanna.westling@goteborg.com