Anna Mjörnvik

Project Manager Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 74
Cell: +46 706 31 38 1
Email: anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com

Daina Sakars

Project Coordinator Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 31 368 42 64
Email: daina.sakars@goteborg.com

Linn Enckell

Communication mManager Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 704 56 23 44
Email: linn.enckell@goteborg.com

Jane Johnzon Olausson

Concept developer Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 722 55 75 60
Email: jane.johnzon@goteborg.com

Daniel Johansson

Producer Gothenburg culture festival

Email: daniel.johansson@goteborg.com

Jennifer Karlsson & Vanessa Labañino

Producers/project managers Slottsskogen

Email: slottsskogen@goteborg.com

Malin Fallgren

Communication officer Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 737 13 80 23
Email: malin.fallgren@goteborg.com

Anna Franséhn

Producer Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 737 09 06 18
Email: anna.fransehn@goteborg.com

Ramin Amiri

Security manager Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 722 00 00 59
Email: ramin.amiri@vaktcentralen.se

Martin Blomberg

Infrastructure Gothenburg culture festival

Phone: +46 739 53 59 60
Email: martin.blomberg@goteborg.com