Anna Mjörnvik

Projektledare
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Tel: +46 31 368 42 74
Email: anna.mjornvik@goteborg.com

Daina Sakars

Projektkoordinator
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Tel: +46 31 368 42 64
Email: daina.sakars@goteborg.com

Malin Fallgren

Kommunikationsansvarig
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Tel: +46 737 13 80 23
Email: malin.fallgren@goteborg.com

Birte Niederhaus

Konceptutvecklare
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Email: birte.niederhaus@goteborg.com

Daniel Johansson

Konceptutvecklare
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Email: daniel.johansson@goteborg.com

Jane Johnzon Olausson

Konceptutvecklare
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Tel: +46 722 55 75 60
Email: jane.johnzon@goteborg.com

Mikaela Ekman

Praktikant
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Email: mikaela.ekman@goteborg.com

Johanna Westling

Praktikant
Göteborgs Kulturkalas

Email: johanna.westling@goteborg.com